site image

All Obituaries

Mack Pone Tar Heel, NC


Mr. Mack Pone 86 of Tar Heel, NC passed Sunday, January 6, 2019.  Funeral services will be at 12:00 noon, Saturday, January 12, 2019 from the Willis Creek A.M.E. Zion Church, 3617 Turner...

Carolyn Kelly Saint Pauls


Carolyn Jean Drye Kelly passed Saturday, December 22, 2018.  Funeral services will be Saturday, December 29, 2018, 2:00 pm from Plain Truth Holiness Church, Highway 20, Saint Pauls, North...

Henry Harrell, Jr


Henry Lee Harrell, Jr. 46 of Fayetteville, NC formly of St. Pauls, NC passed on Wednesday, December 5, 2018. Funeral services will be Monday, December 10, 2018, 1:00 pm  at the Little...

Xavier Richardson Tampa


Mr. Xavier Marcus Richardson 28, passed on Monday, December 3, 2018. Funeral Services will.be Saturday, December 8, 2018, 12:00 noon at the McKoy & Sons Mortuary Chapel, 412 E....

Betty Glover Fayetteville


Mrs. Betty Lou Glover, 74 of Fayetteville, NC formerly of St. Pauls, NC  passed on Thursday, November 15, 2018.  Viewing will be Wednesday, November 21, 2018 from 1:00 - 6:00 pm at the...

Lucille Davis St. Pauls, North Carolina


Ms. Lucille Davis, 89 of St. Pauls, NC, passed on Friday, September 28, 2018.  Funeral services will be Friday, October 5, 2018 at 2:00 pm at the Cedar Grove Missionary Baptist Church,...

William Ray St. Pauls


Mr. William Lamont Ray, 41 of St. Pauls, N.C. passed on September 11, 2018.  Visitation will be Friday, September 21, 2018 from 1-6 pm.  Funeral services will be Saturday, September...

Odell Richardson


Mr. Odell J. Richardson, 66, of Tar Heel, NC,  passed away on Friday, August 17, 2018.  Viewing, Thursday, August 23, 2018 from 1 - 6:00 pm at the Funeral Home. Homegoing...

Dorothy Hollingsworth


Dorothy M. Hollingsworth of Clinton, Maryland formerly of St. Pauls, NC, passed away Monday, August 13, 2018.  Vieiwing: Friday, August 17, 2018 from 1 - 6:00 pm at the Funeral...

Essie Cogdell


Mrs. Essie N Cogdell of Saint Pauls, NC passed away  on Thursday, August 9, 2018.   Family will receive friends at the home. Viewing will be Friday August 17, 2018  from...
© 2019 McKoy & Sons Mortuary. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS