site image

All Obituaries

Minnie Robinson St. Pauls


Ms. Minnie E. Robinson, 56 peacefully passed on July 16, 2019.  Funeral services are incomplete and will be announce at a later date.  The family will receive family and friends at the...

Bernice Munn SAINT PAULS


Mrs. Bernice Mitchell Munn, 92 peacefully passed Sunday, July 7, 2019.  Funeral services will be Saturday, July 13, 2019, 11:00 a.m. at Pleasant Grove MB Church, 2917 E. Great Marsh...

Betty McNeil Parkton


Mrs. Betty Lucille Jennings McNeill, 67 peacefully passed on Tuesday, July 2, 2019.  Funeral services will be Saturday, July 6, 2019, 1:00 pm at Little Marsh Chapel AME Zion Church, 301 N....

Quinton Council Saint Pauls


Mr. Quinton J. Council, 41 peacefully passed on July 1, 2019.  Funeral services will be Sunday, July 7, 2019, 2:00 pm at Faith Tabernacle Christian Center, 3744 NC 20 Hwy., St. Pauls,...

Gwenda Griffin Red Springs


Ms. Gwenda M. Griffin 82, of Red Springs formerly of Greensboro North Carolina peacefull passed on Wednesday, June 19, 2019.

Bobby Lee Brockington St. Pauls


Mr. Bobby "Fox"  Brockington, 72 peacefully passed on Thursday, June 13, 2019,  Funeral services will be Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 2:00 pm, Shiloh Missionary Baptist...

Avery Scurlock Lumber Bridge


Mr. Avery J. Scurlock passed on Wednesday, June 5, 2019.  Funeral services will be Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 3:00 pm at Clarks Chapel A.M.E. Zion Church, Tar Heel, NC. Visitation: Monday, June...

Roberto Rivera Bolton


Roberto Jose Rivera, 20 passed on Wednesday, May 22, 2019. Viewing will be Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. Roberto leaves to cherish his memories: grandmother,; Magda Robles Colon,...

Trevon Pone-Grimes St. Pauls


Trevon M. Pone-Grimes, 25 passed on May 8, 2019.  Funeral service will be Saturday, May 18, 2019, 11:00 a,m. at Second New Light MB Church, 3225 Purdie Hall Rd., St. Pauls, NC,...

Georgia Currie St. Pauls


Ms. Georgia M. Currie 80 of St. Pauls, peacefully passed on Monday, April 15, 2019.  Visitation, Friday 1:00-5:00. Funeral will be Saturday, April 20, 2019, 3:00 pm at Pleasant Grove...
© 2019 McKoy & Sons Mortuary. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS