site image

All Obituaries

Betty Glover Fayetteville


Mrs. Betty Lou Glover, 74 of Fayetteville, NC formerly of St. Pauls, NC  passed on November 15, 2018.  Viewing will be Wednesday, November 21, 2018 from 1:00 - 4:00 pm at the McKoy &...

Lucille Davis St. Pauls, North Carolina


Ms. Lucille Davis, 89 of St. Pauls, NC, passed on Friday, September 28, 2018.  Funeral services will be Friday, October 5, 2018 at 2:00 pm at the Cedar Grove Missionary Baptist Church,...

William Ray St. Pauls


Mr. William Lamont Ray, 41 of St. Pauls, N.C. passed on September 11, 2018.  Visitation will be Friday, September 21, 2018 from 1-6 pm.  Funeral services will be Saturday, September...

Odell Richardson


Mr. Odell J. Richardson, 66, of Tar Heel, NC,  passed away on Friday, August 17, 2018.  Viewing, Thursday, August 23, 2018 from 1 - 6:00 pm at the Funeral Home. Homegoing...

Dorothy Hollingsworth


Dorothy M. Hollingsworth of Clinton, Maryland formerly of St. Pauls, NC, passed away Monday, August 13, 2018.  Vieiwing: Friday, August 17, 2018 from 1 - 6:00 pm at the Funeral...

Essie Cogdell


Mrs. Essie N Cogdell of Saint Pauls, NC passed away  on Thursday, August 9, 2018.   Family will receive friends at the home. Viewing will be Friday August 17, 2018  from...

Sundra Lewis


Mrs. Sundra Lewis, of Saint Pauls NC  passed away on July 27, 2018.  Funeral : Friday August 03, 2018 at Cedar Grove Missionary Baptist Church, St. Pauls N.C. Reverend C. J....

Frances Coleman St. Pauls NC


Mrs. Frances Coleman of St. Pauls NC, passed away on Friday morning, 07/20/2018.  Homegoing celebration 1:00 pm on Thursday , July 26, 2018 at Cedar Grove Missionary Baptist Church, 668 West...

Robert McMillan St. Pauls NC


Mr. Robert Lee McMillan of St. Pauls NC passed away on 07/19/2018.  Memorial service will be at 11:00 on Saturday, July 28, 2018, at the residence of April McMillan.  Address is 34...

Cynthia Booth


Cynthia Stephens Booth, 57, of Greensboro, NC ,  passed away on Saturday, July 07, 2018 at Moses Cone Hospital in Greensboro N.C. Funeral Service:  Saturday, July...
© 2018 McKoy & Sons Mortuary. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS