site image

All Obituaries

Mrs. Kathleen Johnson Rex


Mrs. Kathleen Johnson, 88 of Rex, NC peacefully passed on Wednesday, October 20, 2021.  Arrangements are incomplete and will be announce at a later date. "Please Follow CDC...

Mrs. Deborah Lewis Parkton


Mrs. Deborah Ann Lewis, 68 of Parkton, NC peacefully passed on Thursday, October 14, 2021.  Graveside services will be Friday, October 22, 2021 at 2:00 pm at Mt Hebrew Cemetery, Lake...

Mrs. Annette Rosol Lumber Bridge


Mrs. Annette Patricia Rosol, 56 of Lumber Bridge, NC peacefully passed on Monday, October 11, 2021.  A private memorial service will be held by the family.

Mr. Amos Tolson, Jr. Georgia


Mr. Amos Tolson, Jr., 73 of Georgia formerly of St. Pauls, NC peacefully passed on Wednesday, September 29, 2021.   Graveside services will be Sunday, October 3, 2021 at 2:00 pm at The...

Mr. James Edwards St. Pauls


Mr. James Edwards, 77 of St. Pauls, NC peacefully passed on Tuesday, September 28, 2021.  Funeral services will be Saturday, October 2, 2021 at 3:30 pm at McKoy & Sons Mortuary, 412...

Thomas McKoy St. Pauls


Mr. Thomas McKoy, 48, of St. Pauls, NC peacefully passed on Friday, September 24, 2021.  Graveside service will be Saturday, October 2, 2021 at 1:00 pm at McKinnon Cemetery. McRainey Rd., St....

Ms. Kellsey McMillan Durham


Ms. Kellsey V. McMillan, 25 of Durham, NC peacefully passed on Wednesday, September 15, 2021.  Funeral service will be Sunday, September 19, 2021 at 3:00 pm at Pleasant Grove Missionary...

Mrs. Betty McKethan St. Pauls


Mrs. Betty Faye McKethan, 79 of St. Pauls, NC peacefully passed on Sunday, September 12, 2021.  Funeral Service will be Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 11:00 am at Little Marsh Chapel...

Mr. Charles McLean St. Pauls


Mr. Charles McLean, 66 of St. Pauls, NC peacefully passed on Monday, August 16, 2021.  The family will have a Private Memorial Service.

Deacon Paul Glover Hope Mills


Deacon Paul James Glover, 86 of Hope Mills, NC peacefully passed on Saturday, July 31, 2021.  Funeral services will be Friday, August 6, 2021 at 1:00 PM at Pleasant View Missionary...
© 2021 McKoy & Sons Mortuary. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy