site image

All Obituaries

Angela Kemp Washington DC


Ms Angela Kemp, 55, of Washington DC, formerly of St. Pauls NC, passed away on Saturday, January 27, 2024.  Services will be held on Monday, February 05, 2024 , 1:00pm at the Pleasant View...

Peter Toney


Mr Peter Toney, 60,  of Benson NC, passed away on Thursday, January 25, 2024.  Services are incomplete at this time.

William McMillan St. Pauls


Mr. William Charles McMillan passed away on Wednesday, January 10, 2024.  Funeral services for Mr. McMillan will be 1:00pm, Saturday January 20, 2024 at New Bethel Missionary Baptist Church,...

Rachel Tibbs Parkton NC


Ms. Rachel Tibbs, 44, of Parkton NC passed away on Monday, January 01, 2024.  Services are being held on Sunday, January 07, 2024 at 1:00pm at McKoy and Sons Mortuary, 412 East Armfield St,...

Willie Robinson St. Pauls


Mr. Willie Robert Robinson, 63, of St. Pauls NC passed away on Saturday, December 30, 2023.  Visitation, Friday, January 5, 2024, 1:00pm-5:00pm at McKoy and Sons Mortuary. Funeral service,...

Amy Brown Bladenboro, NC


Ms. Amy Brown ,43, of Bladenboro NC passed away on Saturday,December 30, 2023.  Services will be 12 noon, Friday, January 12, 2024 at McKoy and Sons Mortuary, 412 East Armfield Street, St....

Jackie McDonald Greensboro, NC


Mr. Jackie McDonald, 81, passed away Wednesday, December 20, 2023.  Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, December 27, 2023 at 12:00 noon at Trinity A.M.E Zion Church , 631 E Florida...

John Mitchell California


Mr. John Pearce Mitchell, 75,  formerly of St. Pauls, passed away on Sunday, December 17, 2023 in California.  Mr. Mitchell is the son of the late Mrs. Bernice Mitchell Munn. ...

Horace Ryland Hope Mills, NC


Horace Ryland, Jr was born on September 16, 1950 to Horace Ryland Sr and Alice Ross Ryland in Prairie MS. He was the only son and the youngest of eight children. Those preceding him in death were...

Sarah Colvin-Shipman Parkton NC


Mrs. Sarah Colvin-Shipman, 68, of Parkton NC, passed away on Tuesday, December 05, 2023 at Cape Fear Medical Center.  Services will be held on Saturday, December 16, 2023 at the Malloy Grove...
© 2024 McKoy & Sons Mortuary. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility