site image

All Obituaries

Mr. Willie McDougald Hope Mills


Mr. Willie "Buck" McDougald, 83 of Hope Mills, NC peacefully passed on Friday, October 16, 2020.  Graveside service will be Saturday, 2:00 pm at McKinnon Cemetery, St. Pauls,...

Mr. James Willis, Sr. St. Pauls


Mr. James Alton Willis, 66 of St. Pauls peacefully passed on Monday, October 5, 2020.  Graveside Service will be Friday, October 9, 2020 at 12:00 noon at Lesane Cemetery, 318 Suggs Taylor...

Sylvester McMillan Fayetteville


Mr. Sylvester "Pete" McMillan, 79 of Fayetteville, NC formerly of St. Pauls, NC peacefully passed on Tuesday, September 22, 2020.  Graveside service will be Sunday at 11:00 am at...

Mr. Jack McDonald St. Pauls


Mr. Jack McDonald, 87 of St. Pauls, NC peacefully passed on Friday, September 18, 2020.  Graveside Service will be Wednesday, September 23, 2020 at 1:30 pm at Clarks Chapel AME Zion Church...

Mrs. Wanda Weaks Tar Heel


Mrs. Wanda Gayle Weaks, 51 of Tar Heel, NC peacefully passed on Friday, September 11, 2020.  Graveside Service will be Friday, September 25, 2020 at 11:00 am  at Sandy Grove Cemetery,...

Mrs. Mamie Lewis Bladenboro


Mrs. Mamie M. Lewis, 94 of Bladenboro, NC peacefully passed on Thursday, September 10, 2020.  Graveside services will be held on Friday, September 18, 2020 at 10:00 am in the Brooklyn...

Mr. Robert Floyd Parkton


Mr. Robert Floyd, 49 of Parkton, NC peacefully passed on Saturday, August 29, 2020.  Graveside Services will be Saturday, September 5, 2020 at 2:30 pm at Laurel Hill Cemetery, 745 Purdie Rd.,...

Ms. Kim McKinnon Fayetteville


Ms. Kim McKinnon, 53 of Fayetteville, NC formerly of St. Pauls, NC peacefully passed on Friday, August 28, 2020.  

Mr. Anchico Purcell St. Pauls


Mr. Anchico T. Purcell, 39 of St. Pauls, NC peacefully passed on Friday, August 28, 2020.  Graveside Service will be Saturday, September 5, 2020 at 11:00 am at McKinnon Cemetery, St. Pauls,...

Mr. James McMillan St. Pauls


Mr. James R. McMillan, 74 of St. Pauls, NC peacefully passed on Wednesday, August 26, 2020.  Visitation and viewing for Mr. McMillan will be Friday August 28; from 1pm to 6pm.  
© 2020 McKoy & Sons Mortuary. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy