site image

All Obituaries

Frances Coleman


Mrs. Frances Coleman of St. Pauls NC, passed away on Friday morning, 07/20/2018.  Homegoing celebration 1:00 pm on Thursday , July 26, 2018 at Cedar Grove Missionary Baptist Church, 668 West...

Robert McMillan


Mr. Robert Lee McMillan of St. Pauls NC passed away on 07/19/2018.  Memorial service will be at 11:00 on Saturday, July 28, 2018, at the residence of April McMillan.  Address is 34...

Cynthia Booth


Cynthia Stephens Booth, 57, of Greensboro, NC ,  passed away on Saturday, July 07, 2018 at Moses Cone Hospital in Greensboro N.C. Funeral Service:  Saturday, July...

Johnnie Hurley, Jr.


Mr. Johnnie Hurley, Jr. of Fayetteville NC,  passed on Saturday, June 30, 2018.  Funeral  Service:  Saturday, 11:00am at Pleasant Grove Baptist Church in St....

Sharon Stocks


Ms. Sharon Stocks passed away on Wednesday, June 20, 2018.  Viewing Saturday, June 23, 2018 at the McKoy & Sons Mortuary, 412 E. Armfield St.,  St. Pauls, N. C. from 1-6 p.m....

Luke McBryde


Mr. Luke Edward "Butch" McBryde passed away on Friday, June 15, 2018.  Funeral Services:  Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 11am, St. Pauls Elementary School. Visitation: ...

Vance Sinclair


Vance Haywood Sinclair, 93,  of St. Pauls NC departed this life on Thursday, May 31, 2018 Funeral Service:  1:00 pm Friday, June 08, 2018 at Shiloh Baptist Church, St. Pauls...

Kermit Forrest


Kermit LaMarte "Puncho" Forrest  of St. Pauls, NC passed on May 03, 2018.  Services for Mr. Forrest will be held on Thursday, May 10, 2018 at Pleasant Grove Baptist...

Lacy Shaw


Mr. Lacy Shaw, 69, of Rex N.C. passed away March 19, 2018.  Funeral Service: Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 3pm  Location:           New Bethel...

Mary Hynson


Mary Ruth Gilchrist Hynson of St. Pauls NC, passed on Wednesday, February 28, 2018.   Funeral services for Mrs. Hynson will be held at Pleasant View Baptist Church:  8354 Barker...
© 2018 McKoy & Sons Mortuary. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS