site image

All Obituaries

Ronnie Williams St. Pauls


Mr. Ronnie Williams, 64 of St. Pauls, peacefully passed on Monday, November 18, 2019.  Funeral service will be Saturday, November 23, 2019, 1:00 pm at Jackson Grove Holiness Church, 533...

Gwendolyn Bordeaux White Oak


Mrs. Gwendolyn Mae Bordeaux, 63 of White Oak, NC peacefully passed on Sunday, November 10, 2019.  Funeral services will be Sunday, November 17, 2019, 3:00 pm at First New Light Missionary...

Lattie Sinclair, Jr. St. Pauls


Mr. Lattie Sinclair, Jr., 75 of St. Pauls peacefully passed on Saturday, November 9, 2019.  Funeral services will be Saturday, November 16, 2019, 11:00 am at Spring Branch A.M.E. Zion Church,...

Jeralene Sinclair St. Pauls


Ms. Jeralene Sinclair, 69 of St. Pauls peacefully passed on Friday, November 8, 2019..  Funeral services will be Saturday, November 16, 2019, 2:00 pm at Pleasant View Missionary Baptist...

Vistula Humphrey St. Pauls


Ms. Vistula Humphrey, 83, peacefully passed away Thursday, October 31, 2019.  Funeral services will be Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 1:00 pm at Second New Light Missionary Baptist Church, 3225...

Glender Whitted St. Pauls


Mrs. Glender McAllister Whitted peacefully passed on October 29, 2019.  Graveside service will be 11:00 a.m. Friday, November 1, 2019 at Oak Ridge Cemetery, Hwy. 20, St. Pauls, NC

Delton Lewis Concord, NC


Mr. Delton Renslow Lewis, 49 of Concord, NC peacefully passed on October 21,2019 at his home.  Funeral services will be Sunday, October 27, 2019, 3:00 p.m. at  Bryant Swamp Missionary...

Elouise Jordon St. Pauls


Mrs. Elouise Jordon, 89, St. Pauls, NC peacefully passed on Tuesday, October 2, 2019.  Funeral services will be 3:00 pm, Sunday, October 6, 2019 at Clark's Chapel A.M.E. Zion Church, ...

Lue Rozier


Mrs. Lue Bertha Rozier, 95, of St. Pauls NC, peacefully  passed on September 21, 2019.  Funeral services will be held on Saturday,  September 28, 2019 at 11am located at Second...

Jay Hunter, Jr. St. Pauls


Mr. Jay Hunter, Jr., 78, peacefully passed on September 11, 2019.  Funeral services will be held on Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 1pm located at Pleasant Grove Missionary Baptist Church,...
© 2019 McKoy & Sons Mortuary. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS